Children's Room Programs

Search

Search form

Virtual Version: Mother Goose on the Loose ~ Infant Storytime – Ages 0 – 2 and up

Mon., 5/4/20 10:30 am
Thu., 5/7/20 10:30 am
Mon., 5/18/20 10:30 am
Thu., 5/21/20 10:30 am
Thu., 5/28/20 10:30 am
Mon., 6/1/20 10:30 am
Thu., 6/4/20 10:30 am
Mon., 6/8/20 10:30 am
Thu., 6/11/20 10:30 am
Mon., 6/15/20 10:30 am
Thu., 6/18/20 10:30 am
Mon., 6/22/20 10:30 am
Thu., 6/25/20 10:30 am
Mon., 6/29/20 10:30 am

Virtual Version:  Mother Goose on the Loose ~ Infant Storytime – Ages 0 – 2 and up:  Mondays & Thursdays at 10:30 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose is an early literacy program that uses rhymes and songs to help pre-reading children get ready for reading. It incorporates music, movement, ritual, repetition, positive reinforcement, developmental tips, nursery rhymes,  puppets, musical instruments, colored scarves, and book reading into a fun-filled 30 to 45 minute session for infants to 2-year-olds and caregivers (older siblings also welcome).  

All families who are currently registered for this storytime have been sent an email with the Zoom link for this virtual version of storytime.

Our Zoom account allows us to accommodate up to 100 attendees per session!

Please let us know if you would like to be added to a storytime email list by sending an email to childrensroom@harvardpubliclibrary.org

Make sure to indicate which age group your child is in (aged 0 – 2+, aged 2 & 3, or aged 4 & 5) so that we can send you the proper Zoom link!