Children's Room Programs

Search

Search form

Virtual Version: Mother Goose on the Loose ~ Infant Storytime – Ages 0 – 2 and up

Mondays & Thursdays at 10:30 AM through May 20
Note: No storytime on April 19, April 22, and May 6

Mother Goose on the Loose is an early literacy program that uses rhymes and songs to help pre-reading children get ready for reading. It incorporates music, movement, ritual, repetition, positive reinforcement, developmental tips, nursery rhymes,  puppets, musical instruments, colored scarves, and book reading into a fun-filled 30 minute session for infants to 2-year-olds and caregivers (older siblings also welcome). 

All Virtual Storytimes take place via Zoom.

Please let us know if you would like to be added to a storytime email list by filling in the HPL Virtual Storytime Registration Form.   

There is a unique Zoom link for each storytime meeting – these links are emailed to our storytime email list members the business day prior to each storytime meeting.

Thu., 9/10/20 10:30 am
Mon., 9/14/20 10:30 am
Thu., 9/17/20 10:30 am
Mon., 9/21/20 10:30 am
Thu., 9/24/20 10:30 am
Thu., 10/1/20 10:30 am
Mon., 10/5/20 10:30 am
Thu., 10/8/20 10:30 am
Thu., 10/15/20 10:30 am
Mon., 10/19/20 10:30 am
Thu., 10/22/20 10:30 am
Mon., 10/26/20 10:30 am
Thu., 10/29/20 10:30 am
Mon., 11/9/20 10:30 am
Thu., 11/12/20 10:30 am
Mon., 11/16/20 10:30 am
Thu., 11/19/20 10:30 am
Mon., 11/23/20 10:30 am
Mon., 11/30/20 10:30 am
Thu., 12/3/20 10:30 am
Mon., 12/7/20 10:30 am
Thu., 12/10/20 10:30 am
Mon., 12/14/20 10:30 am
Thu., 12/17/20 10:30 am
Mon., 12/21/20 10:30 am
Mon., 1/4/21 10:30 am
Thu., 1/7/21 10:30 am
Mon., 1/11/21 10:30 am
Thu., 1/14/21 10:30 am
Thu., 1/21/21 10:30 am
Mon., 1/25/21 10:30 am
Thu., 1/28/21 10:30 am
Mon., 2/1/21 10:30 am
Thu., 2/4/21 10:30 am
Mon., 2/8/21 10:30 am
Thu., 2/11/21 10:30 am
Mon., 2/22/21 10:30 am
Thu., 2/25/21 10:30 am
Mon., 3/1/21 10:30 am
Thu., 3/4/21 10:30 am
Mon., 3/8/21 10:30 am
Thu., 3/11/21 10:30 am
Mon., 3/15/21 10:30 am
Thu., 3/18/21 10:30 am
Mon., 3/22/21 10:30 am
Thu., 3/25/21 10:30 am
Mon., 3/29/21 10:30 am
Thu., 4/1/21 10:30 am
Mon., 4/5/21 10:30 am
Thu., 4/8/21 10:30 am
Mon., 4/12/21 10:30 am
Thu., 4/15/21 10:30 am
Mon., 4/26/21 10:30 am
Thu., 4/29/21 10:30 am
registration required