Children's Room Programs

Search

Search form

Virtual Version: Stories for 4’s & 5’s

All Virtual Storytimes take place via Zoom.

Please let us know if you would like to be added to a storytime email list by sending an email to childrensroom@harvardpubliclibrary.org

Make sure to indicate which age group your child is in (aged 0 – 2+, aged 2 & 3, or aged 4 & 5) so that we can send you the proper Zoom link!

Mon., 6/1/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 6/8/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 6/15/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 6/22/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 6/29/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 7/6/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 7/13/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 7/20/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 7/27/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 8/3/20 1:30 pm
Mon., 8/10/20 1:30 pm

Virtual Version:  Stories for 4’s & 5’s – Ages 4 & 5+:  Mondays at 1:30 PM through August 10

This 30 minute program, appropriate for children ages 4 to 7, features a few longer, more complex picturebook stories and some fun fingerplays and songs.

There is a unique Zoom link for each meeting of the Stories for 4’s & 5’s  - these links are emailed to our storytime email list members the Friday before each storytime meeting.