Accepting Returns ~ Outside Cart

Search

Search form

Accepting Returns ~ Outside Cart

We are accepting returns of library materials on the following days:

  • Monday through Thursday
    10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm 

Please place items on the designated carts outside the front door.  The book drop remains closed.  

All items will be quarantined. It may take up to a 10 days for items to be removed from your account. Overdue fines will be waived.

Sat., 8/1/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon., 8/3/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue., 9/1/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed., 9/2/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu., 9/3/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue., 9/8/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed., 9/9/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu., 9/10/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat., 9/12/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 9/14/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue., 9/15/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed., 9/16/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu., 9/17/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat., 9/19/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 9/21/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue., 9/22/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed., 9/23/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu., 9/24/20 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat., 9/26/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm