CURBSIDE SERVICE!

Search

Search form

CURBSIDE SERVICE!

curbside

The Harvard Public Library is happy to announce that you are now able to pick up library materials!

Please see our Curbside Information Page for detailed information and FAQs!

Patrons may submit requests for material in the following ways:

  1. Telephone 978-456-4114 
    Monday and Wednesday 10:00 – 5:00, Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 – 8:00, Friday 10:00 – 2:00 and Saturday 10:00 – 4:00 
  2. Online through the Harvard Public Library Catalog
  3. Email reference@harvardpubliclibrary.org
  4. Online Request Form
  5. Children's Materials Curbside Form
  6. Teen Book Grab Bag
  7. Adult Book Grab Bag
  8. Research and Homework Request Form

The library will contact you when your items have been bagged and are ready for pickup.

The Curbside Pickup times are:

Monday 11:00 – 4:30

Tuesday 11:00 – 8:00

Wednesday 11:00 – 4:30

Thursday 11:00 – 8:00

Friday 10:00 – 2:00

Saturday 10:00 – 4:00

Returns:

We are now accepting returns Monday and Wednesday 10:00 – 5:00, Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 – 8:00, Friday 10:00 – 2:00 and Saturday 10:00 – 4:00.  Please place items on the designated carts outside the front door.  The book drop remains closed.  

All items will be quarantined. It may take up to a 10 days for items to be removed from your account. Overdue fines will be waived.

Thu., 9/10/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sat., 9/12/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 9/14/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 9/15/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Wed., 9/16/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 9/17/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sat., 9/19/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 9/21/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 9/22/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Wed., 9/23/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 9/24/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sat., 9/26/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue., 9/29/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Wed., 9/30/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 10/1/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Fri., 10/2/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 10/3/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 10/5/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 10/6/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Wed., 10/7/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 10/8/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Fri., 10/9/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue., 10/13/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wed., 10/14/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 10/15/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri., 10/16/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 10/17/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 10/19/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 10/20/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wed., 10/21/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 10/22/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri., 10/23/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 10/24/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 10/26/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 10/27/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wed., 10/28/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 10/29/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri., 10/30/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 10/31/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 11/2/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 11/3/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wed., 11/4/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 11/5/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri., 11/6/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 11/7/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 11/9/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 11/10/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thu., 11/12/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri., 11/13/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 11/14/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 11/16/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 11/17/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wed., 11/18/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 11/19/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri., 11/20/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 11/21/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tue., 11/24/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wed., 11/25/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sat., 11/28/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mon., 11/30/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tue., 12/1/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Wed., 12/2/20 11:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thu., 12/3/20 11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fri., 12/4/20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat., 12/5/20 10:00 am to 4:00 pm