Children's Room Programs

Search

Search form

Infant Storytime (ages 0-2+)

  • Ages 0–2 and up
  • Drop-In
  • Mondays & Thursdays at 10:30 am 
  • NO STORYTIME ON THURSDAY, OCTOBER 17

Mother Goose on the Loose is an early literacy program that uses rhymes and songs to help pre-reading children get ready for reading. It incorporates music, movement, ritual, repetition, positive reinforcement, developmental tips, nursery rhymes,  puppets, musical instruments, colored scarves, and book reading into a fun-filled 30 to 45 minute session for infants to 2-year-olds and caregivers (older siblings also welcome). 

MGOL meets upstairs in Volunteers Hall.  Ask to be put on the email list for last minute schedule changes.

Call the Children's Room at 978-456-2381.

Thu., 10/3/19 10:30 am
Mon., 10/7/19 10:30 am
Thu., 10/10/19 10:30 am
Mon., 10/21/19 10:30 am
Thu., 10/24/19 10:30 am
Mon., 10/28/19 10:30 am
Thu., 10/31/19 10:30 am
Mon., 11/4/19 10:30 am
Thu., 11/7/19 10:30 am
Thu., 11/14/19 10:30 am
Mon., 11/18/19 10:30 am
Thu., 11/21/19 10:30 am
no registration required