Children's Room Programs

Search

Search form

Mother Goose on the Loose Storytime ~ Ages 0 – 2 and up

mother goose
Mother Goose on the Loose is an early literacy program that uses rhymes and songs to help pre-reading children get ready for reading. It incorporates music, movement, ritual, repetition, positive reinforcement, developmental tips, nursery rhymes, puppets, musical instruments, colored scarves, and book reading into a fun-filled 30 minute session for infants to 2-year-olds and caregivers (older siblings also welcome).

Registration is not required – but if you register you will be added to the email list for last minute schedule changes. This email list will cover the Mother Goose storytimes through May.

 

Thu., 2/1/24 10:30 am
Mon., 2/5/24 10:30 am
Thu., 2/8/24 10:30 am
Mon., 2/12/24 10:30 am
Thu., 2/15/24 10:30 am
Mon., 2/26/24 10:30 am
Thu., 2/29/24 10:30 am
Mon., 3/4/24 10:30 am
Thu., 3/7/24 10:30 am
Mon., 3/11/24 10:30 am
Thu., 3/14/24 10:30 am
Mon., 3/18/24 10:30 am
Thu., 3/21/24 10:30 am
Mon., 3/25/24 10:30 am
Thu., 3/28/24 10:30 am
registration required